window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-124411524-1', { 'anonymize_ip': true });
Impressum2018-08-30T11:10:21+00:00

Principal and responsible for all content

Alexander Baumgartner
Bar Pub Waage
Vittorio-Veneto-Str. 75
I-39042 Brixen (BZ)
Legal representative: Alexander Baumgartner
email: info@pubwaage.it
Mwst.-Nr.: IT 02271320216

Source of pictures:

Alexander Baumgartner

Concept, web design and realization

gunSOFT
Julius Durst Strasse 44
I-39042 Brixen
tel: +39 348 0039975
info@gunsoft.it
www.gunsoft.it

Disclaimer of liability and information

For this website, every effort has been made to offer the most correct and current information possible. However, we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness, the reliability and the completeness of the information provided. We reserve the right to make changes or additions at any time without prior notice.

External references and links

Despite careful control of the content, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The site operators are solely responsible for the content of these linked pages. We distance ourselves expressively from the views posted on these sites, since we do not always agree with them.

Legal validity

If parts or individual interpretations of the text do not, do no longer or not completely correspond to the current legal regulations in force, the remaining parts of this document are unaffected by this with regard to their content and validity. Any disputes arising out of or related to the use of this website will be litigated or arbitrated at the court of justice in Bolzano (Italy).

This website uses cookies and Google Analytics. By clicking on "OK" and / or through the further use of this website, you agree to our privacy policy. For more information, click here for more settings, click Settings OK

Google Analytics

Google Maps

window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-124411524-1', { 'anonymize_ip': true });
Impressum2018-08-30T10:50:55+00:00

Auftraggeber und verantwortlich für alle Inhalte

Alexander Baumgartner
Bar Pub Waage
Vittorio-Veneto-Str. 75
I-39042 Brixen (BZ)
Gesetzlicher Vertreter: Alexander Baumgartner
email: info@pubwaage.it
Mwst.-Nr.: IT 02271320216

Bildquelle, falls nicht anders angegeben:

Alexander Baumgartner

Konzept, Webdesign und Realiserung

gunSOFT
Julius Durst Strasse 44
I-39042 Brixen
tel: +39 348 0039975
info@gunsoft.it
www.gunsoft.it

Haftungsausschluss und Hinweise

Wir bemühen uns, auf dieser Website richtige und vollständige Informationen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Wir übernehmen jedoch keine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, ohne vorherige Ankündigung Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen.

Verweise und Links

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Wir distanzieren uns ausdrücklich von der zum Ausdruck gebrachten Meinung auf diesen Seiten, da diese nicht in jedem Fall unserer Meinung entsprechen kann.

Rechtsgültigkeit

Sollten Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen des hier veröffentlichten Textes nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollkommen den geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen entsprechen, so ändert sich die Gültigkeit des restlichen Textes nicht. Evtl. Streitigkeiten werden an unserem Gerichtssitz entschieden.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies und Google Analytics. Durch Klicken auf "OK" und / oder durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu. Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie hier Für weitere einstellungen klicken sie Settings OK

Google Analytics

Google Maps